Sort:  

Greaaat! :D It's an honor to be your inspiration! And you made a pretty cool doodle :) It really makes me feel very happy that my doodle inspired you to try something new. Now you gotta make more! :D :P jaja

So much fun, right? :) Infinite possibilities!

Would you like to make a collaborative doodle with me?

yes I would! That sounds so fun!

Are you on discord?

Nope! Should I? I use telegram :)

There's some useful stuff for Steemit that you can do there! Download the program so we can chat ;)

My username is klequemethod#3042

This is really eye-catching! More so I'm surprised it's your first time doing this style, looks like you've been doing it for longer, Really nice.

Thanks! I think I will try more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22