Sort:  

I meet them daily too. 12/21 kbps is slow and with slow I mean really slow.
The last time I had fast internet was around 1995. It was internet by phone.

It is frustrating and my children get bad notes because they can not follow the online classes, not download the tests, not do the online examns with a timer, cannot see the photos. 😔

If it was only me it wouldn't be such a big deal. Now it is stress.

I hope you are doing fine and you join the community contests again. ❤️

If it is distressing not being able to download the information for the studies, that is quite a delay for everyone. Sometimes I really want to write, but I think I lack time to meet everyone. I'm very sorry about your internet, yesterday here it was slow, it took me three hours to upload the photos of a post.

Take care a lot, I'm working halfway, I lack time. @wakeupkitty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65