Sort:  

Hey @guchtere! Yes - the site will launch with 10 languages - English, Spanish, Cantonese, Mandarin, Korean, Japanese, Thai, Portuguese, German, Russian.

We also have someone lined up for French and Ukrainian who are starting to work on the scripts. We will be looking to line up even more languages to get started soon. If i remember correctly - didn't you leave a comment about potentially doing Dutch translations on an earlier Steem Onboarding post? Let me know if it is something you might be interested in and would have time for and we can chat!

Hehe you did remember that very well! 😉 And my offer still stands, if I can help with anything please let me know. Tonight I'm gonna introduce a friend to the world of Steem (he has created his account already! 🎉). Would be easier if I can introduce them all in Dutch to this beautiful world we share together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75