You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Résumé of 100% Beneficiary Experiment

in #steemonboarding5 years ago

I thought there was a discussion on Steem community development incentives. Did you think about establishing a community account to which you could send those rewards? Even though it is nice of you, and others who perhaps decided to follow your lead, to support selected communities, I could see forever-lasting talks about incentives for developers and other people who do their best to push the blockchain forward. Seeing the hot topic in last days and not that old request of multisig documentation, I believe you could send the rewards to such account. Not that I know enough about current events, but I believe that collecting rewards for specific tasks may be a good start, unless there is of course something like that already happening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61