You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemocracy : A Steem Comic | Volume 11 | "Jeff Berwick Interviews Dan & Ned"

in #steemocracy8 years ago

So fu**ing fun... Can I translate it into Korean or other Asian languages?

Sort:  

I would prefer that the comic remain on this tuck-fheman account only. So would you be willing to do the translation and I will repost them on this account and I will give you any/all SBD earned from the translated copies and I will keep the SP, so basically a 50/50 split?

Okay, 50/50 is fair enough for me. I will post the Korean translation here soon...

Cool!

Loading...

Once you post the Korean version, I will add a few references about Proof of Trump, and other names mentioned in this cartoon.

If you have difficulty in pasting Korean in your cartoon, I can do it and upload the finished images on an image host service, and give you the links. Please let me know which way you prefer.

Thanks, I'll get on this as soon as I get a chance and post the links to the images here for your approval before creating a new post.

You seem very busy. If you don't mind, I can upload the translated images to steemit img hosting server, and post the link, so that you can create your own post using these images. Let me know !

You seem very busy. If you don't mind, I can upload the translated images to steemit img hosting server, and post the link, so that you can create your own post using these images. Let me know !

Yeah that'll work, thanks!

Here we go! Don't forget to include #kr tag.
Update: I removed the image links here, because you already published them.

Thank you, Tuck for giving me this opportunity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65