You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 스티모크라시( steemocracy): 스팀 코믹 / 11권 "제프 버윅의 댄과 네드 인터뷰"

in #steemocracy8 years ago

one more thing.

(5) Barry Cooper
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Barry_Cooper_(lecturer)
예전에 마약수사관이었다가, 반대로 어떻게 경찰로 부터 마리화나를 안들키고 사용할 수 있는지에 대한 온갖 기법들을 소개하면서 반 - 마약전쟁의 영웅으로 떠오른 인물.
이 친구도 스팀잇에 와서 자기소개로 몇천불 받았습니다.
https://steemit.com/nevergetbusted/@barrycooper/barry-cooper-s-nevergetbusted-is-now-on-steemit

Sort:  

@atomrigs I'm most likely going to be asleep when this pays out so I will take care of it as soon as I wake up.

No problem. It seems you lost whales' support. Considering your reputation score and the number of votes, the payput is very unreasonable. What happened to the relationship between you and whales? This kind of translation effort should be encouraged if they want more users from non English countries.

What happened to the relationship between you and whales?

They don't like my sense of humor I guess. But I'm happy that a lot of you do!

I'm not here to please whales. If I were, I would be posting some bland comic that offended no one and strayed away from controversy. But that's not my style. I'm here to try to make the most people as possible laugh, think and possibly offend a few who deserve to be lampooned. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60