You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Was Mistaken as A Snatcher Last Sinulog!

in #steemnulog7 years ago

I'm sorry this happened to you, Kim. But I'm thankful that you chose to take this incident positively. Would you get mad if I told you I had fun reading this? Hahaha!

Kidding aside, I agree with @josejirafa. The best thing we can do for our well-being is to approach the state of balance. Let's take good care of our appearance on the outside, but not neglecting what's on the inside too. I think you've no problem with the latter. Do it for yourself, Kim! Do it because you like it, not because you want to please other people.

Sort:  

Hahaha. Achieving a state of balance is very difficult. I think there's one aspect that we will be sacrificed. Anyway, thank you for the encouragement, Abby! I really appreciate all your support.

I think so too. That's why I said approach, instead of achieve. Very much like asymptotes, one can come close to balance, but may never reach it. Always, Kim!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64