You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Was Mistaken as A Snatcher Last Sinulog!

in #steemnulog7 years ago (edited)

Never knew how difficult it was for you to arrive at the booth! Hahahahaha so that explains why you badly demanded for the tshirt the moment you arrived!

Heeeey you should do an image overhaul!!! Hahahahahahah grabe witty writer kaayo ka! Had sooo much fun while reading this samot na daghan kaayo akong nawng hahahaha

Agrrrreee kaayo ko ani

I thought I might have more money in my bag than they are. That's why I'm always protecting it.

Kasuway napud ko ani hahahahaha some people dont know how the wealthiest people prefer to look simple para way mangutang! 😂😂😂😂

Sort:  

Mas witty ka girl! And green. Lingaw kaayo imong mga antics sa life. And ganahan ko anang way mangutang kay nindot kaayo mangutang nya lisud pangitaon if tingbayad na. Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64