You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemNova! Time to play

in #steemnova6 years ago

Oh boy... You have to calm down mate because you lose your temper. As you said you still have your first place and if you had seen the comparison table (https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1AR5RPrESTkDLY6EZP9rp6yXePK8pXrHhW0rxxOiXdoo/edit?usp=sharing) you would have known that as percentage you lost less points than some other players. Still you are the only one who is complaining so what is wrong with you mate?

Devs are doing hard work and lose their time to fix the game as it is still in its beta and you insult them... You behave like a kid, very bitchy one. Do you think they made the patch to gain some advantage? Not everybody takes this GAME so personally mate. To be honest I think you are the only one who does.

If you don't want to play thats fine, but don't spoil the fun for others. Personally I would like you to stay in the game, because the competition was nice, but if you have this kind of attitude I think I was wrong about you. Cheers.

Sort:  

your are right! games are for fun!

I feel like I'm the only one around here who one can point to and say "He acts as a child." And why is that? Why. Because I fly off the handle before I even think, with my heart. What this guy is doing right now is ... spitting venom to spit it. It looks so similar to my own rants, except I generally have a call to action for the few who feel touched about what I'm speaking on. The point is ... it's childish to lose temper and speak harshly. But a child does so because they lact the tact and patience to do otherwise. It is a bitter and grown person who does so deliberately and without opportunity for reconcile.

Devs; Don't mind this sort of feedback ... I know it's hard. I know you don't feel much support. I support you.

Ficifor is so a synchro member so ignore him!!

They stick together....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56662.37
ETH 2982.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15