You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Paid for Signups with the Steem Ninja Referral Program, Discord Bot & API for Developers

in #steemninja5 years ago

@steem.ninja I am interested but I GOT A QUESTION, How much it is effective in terms of earning?

Sort:  

The earnings depend on the price you sell accounts for. The minimum price for a Steem account $2.50USD. As the referrer you would get $0.50USD worth of Steem. But if you choose to sell accounts for $3.00USD you would earn $1.00USD per sold account.

@steem.ninja ok I am in but is there any special package or deal like if I am selling a bunch of accounts?

@steem.ninja I am interested in it, one small question though, will there be any referring money I refer it some friends when they eventually come across?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98