Sort:  

This is fucking amazing. Forgive the profanity. But, the word amazing alone seemed an inadequate representation of how taken I am with this. It looks very professional and easily recognisable. Great job, @rigaronib. Scratch that. Fucking great job, @rigaronib!

Aw, man! This is the best comment of the day - I'm glad you liked it so much. Thanks for the vote! :D

This is really cool. It reminds me of a slick version of sportscenter. I mean that in a VERY good way.

The more I look at them, the more I am liking this one the most out of my entries. Thanks for the upvote, @hanshotfirst! :)

Wow! This is so awesome! Thanks so much, just let me know what color and how you want to receive th files. I'm on Steemit.chat under the same handle. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47