Sort:  

I already have the info that it was him and it was him who organised the civil disorder after the election. He is a scumbag! Why have the people of the USA become so ovine and unprepared to think for themselves?
Shall follow you now because you kindly replied AND you have very nice eyes

OMG ! I knew It ! Such a disgusting circus ! I always wonder why the most evil people survive longer than others 👻 Who will follow after they all died out ? I don't know enough . They have sons and daughters who will follow in their footsteps ?

By the way, you do know that the stories of witches being burned by the hundreds is a myth, don't you?
There were a few but there were very few!
A combination of Joan of Arc and scandinavian funeral rites were probably the source of the tales. Still, as a supporter of females generally, I enjoyed the post!

I just followed you as well :) I love anarchists haha and compliments . Thank you very much !

I am more a truth and integrity warrior - I should not be but I am - cannot stop crusading for some reason. I am also starving and late for dinner with my Algerian compadre ... Hasta LaVista

Nice ! Warrior is a perfect word ! Enjoy dinner and super nice meeting you . By the way , Kissinger should be first !

Back! Yes, he should be first and the deck of cards will neatly crumble in behind - I know many do not like the idea of Trump but he does represent hope whereas HC was always going to be a case of ditto, ditto, ditto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54