You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should George Soros be tried for War Crimes?

in #steemnews7 years ago

Won't lie, first thought on seeing this was "haha, here we go on some wild conspiracy...."
But I was wrong. Your actual jounalism and sourcing, combined with some serious analytical thinking makes this an excellent piece. Not sure I buy in 100%, but the logic is there, and you hooked me to have more of a read about soros later....

Either way, excellent piece. Following for more insights. And great job, can't understate that.

Sort:  

Hi there @ilovebatcatstew, thank you very much for your kind words! I hear what you are saying, which I sort of said in my opening line - there is however a very strong and definable line through the joining of the dots I referred to.
Personally, I loathe conspiracy theories. To me they are glorified gossip.
As a matter of acceptance, this was on Page 1 of a Google search for 'soros war crimes' - so I would not publish unless it were true or I have a death wish!
Following you right back!
Namaste!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66014.01
ETH 3472.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68