You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opening 100 Steem Monster Packs + 10 packs giveaway + General blockchain gaming opinion

in #steemmosters6 years ago

You have picked up a very good thing because our big stars in Bangladesh love to play games, such as cricket games computer games, etc. There are many games, but I do not think any small and big big people like this game because the game is bad It's nothing like playing a game or playing it when I play games, but I think it's a nice thing to pick up a nice thing. I love to play games. Whenever I try to do steemit, I did not play a game anymore, so for myself I'm saying that the game is really good. I am very happy to know that you have such a nice thing I hope you always mention these games because they are very good, so think you did nothing wrong in your place I was doing this but I have to do that. There is no reason because your SP has everything because I do not have it, so I can not leave. I can only do this by encouraging you to comment and I can act like a brother. So I will say no and say no, I just say that you It's a very nice project that shows the money from the game. It is worth millions of crores. More than the way of this game, the people of the rural areas are seen playing a game in their own mobile. You will notice that people in between 80 and 90 people prefer all games because the children are more loved by the children, the more the PEO cartoon games are more Dear CPUs etc. All games are there thanks my dear friends dhanyavad 1809 Aishwarya Abhishek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84