New superb updates I'm loving it😉

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi SM fam wassup I hope you guys are enjoying well new two fantabulous updates from steemmonsters. Yea I'm super excited that's why I thought why not have some chit chat about this 😉.
I've already started loving card delegation update. So if you haven't checked it yet, then I strongly recommend you to go There and read about all new updates.

Steemmonster team is doing way too much awesomely awesome man I sincerely appreciate them. Card delegation is indeed a blessing for those players who can't afford expensive cards. Now after this mind-blowing updates I'm pretty sure people will regret, why? Yea that's because I've seen many people who foolishly sold their cards. Hmm, I've many cards which I don't use but still, they are in my collection, and I love my every single card.

Alright, guys, I needed legendary level2 summoners so now I have those because of Neoxian. Yep, he has delegated me 3 awesome levels 2 legendary summoners on very cheap rentals rate. You people know about Neoxian bank. He is best of the best bank on steem blockchain is also delegating cards as well. He is the best SM cards holder, so if you are looking for delegator, then you can contact him on his discord (neoxian#3936) and then thanks me later 😉.

I honestly don't know much about SMPT. I will not talk about it but the good thing is I won 15SMPT last night in a silver league tournament 😉.

Screenshot_1.png

While right now was completing my daily quest and got 1 gold foil not bad though :p XD

Screenshot_7.png

see ya take care all have fun keep playing sm because sm is love :p XD

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @xawi! Your post received a small up-vote from @wod-game as little gift.
We are a small group of people who want to create the next big Video game for Steem.
Want to know more about us?
Steem: @wod-game
Discord: Click here!

Have a nice Day!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by xawi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55