My steemmonsters thrilling, adventurous journey

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi, sm fam wassup Happy Sunday to all I hope everybody is enjoying their Sunday. Ah, tomorrow is again Monday damn but issok such is life :p XD.
I've mixed kind of emotion while writing this post dunno what is going inside right now well it's not about sm it's about something else so we should talk about sm, not the other things the sm story is like that last time there was a big tournament 👇

Screenshot_7.png

Yep in finals, my opponent was #taug damn. Throughout the tournament, luck was pretty on my side last final round was best 3of 5 and guess what I won 1st two battles I was just 1 step behind, but then bad luck knocked me so hard

Just look at this 3rd battle same team same deck still I lost this 😄 after losing this battle my instincts said oh xawi you are not gonna take 1st place

Screenshot_12.png

This is what we call bad luck😉😄

Here is a battle if you wanna see 😉

https://steemmonsters.com?battle=78ccbd8118ff5cd98eaaba77f298660ab78a1c27&ref=xawi]

Screenshot_19.png

I've learned 1 lesson don't be an announcer

work hard in silence and let your success be your noise 😉

well I'm happy I won 50 steem, and the question is what am going to do with this 50 steem hmmm plan is pretty simple I will upgrade my monsters 💁‍♀️

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by xawi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations 🎉 on your win girl and thanks for the lesson 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61220.17
ETH 2979.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73