And still the carnage continues.....

Steem-Monsters-Alpha-Released-696x449.jpg

And still the carnage continues... My fall from grace is still ongoing and I haven't completed a daily quest for 4 days now.

IMG_20190524_083746.png
IMG_20190524_083808.png
IMG_20190524_083824.png

I could continue, but it's pretty much all the same.

There is light at the end of the tunnel. I've been taking a look at the market and working out how much I would need to spend to get atleast 2 splinters up to a fighting standard, and so I guess I'll have to go down that route.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnAfpeUZZv1K7QzS2.jpeg

Has anyone else noticed the slight increase in card prices since the introduction of DARK ENERGY CRYSTALS (DEC)? Im putting this down to bigger players buying them all up to "burn" for extra DEC.

So my advice would be, buy up all the cards you need now, before they get "burnt" and prices continue to increase.

Because of my epic losing run, I'm yet to see any use for DEC as I haven't built up enough to buy anything with them

I should be back to winning by this afternoon, after I've sorted out some new cards. Untill then I want you all to use my new tag: #prayforwelshie and hopefully it will bring me some better luck.

1.png

image.png

Sort:  

Appreciate it Mr C.

Thank you welshstacker! You've just received an upvote of 95% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

good luck. Have been loosing myself quite a bit...screaming at my laptop why I get stunned again but never stun...sometimes I hate this game

I know that feeling.... Happens to me all the time and I alway "miss" and my opponent never does.

We hate the game and that's why we love it so much. 😂😂

You need anything i can delegate?

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you have any miracles? I could do with one right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97