@steemmonsters log-in problems

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

I have been trying to log in to my @steemmonsters account all morning, but that doesn't seem possible...

Keeps telling me that my password is invalid...tried basically all the different passwords, posting, owner and meme...NOTHING seems to be working???

Tried the different passwords on other apps, and they give me access right away, that means the issues have to be at #steemmonsters somewhere...

Is there somewhere, where I can be able to contact some helpdesk at steemmonsters, or who am I to contact??

Maybe the devs, @aggroed or @yabapmatt knows what to do???

Keeps getting this message...

If there are any problems, then it would be absolutely fantastic with some communications from @steemmonsters....
Getting frustrated here...

If you have any idea what is going on, please be so kind to leave a reply...could really use some information here!


Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Have you been putting in your posting key? Not your usual Steemit password, that typically doesn't work. I often get them all mized up myself, that's why I ask.

I've never encountered that bug, I'm automatically logged in when I get into the game. I've got it linked with my Steemit account. It could be a sync issue if you play on multiple computers. I always use just the one.

Yes, I'm using the posting keys..I have been logged in for a long time on my phone, that is the only place I'm playing..
This is not the first time that I've encountered this...but normally it goes over in a short period of time🙂

Oh ok, then I have no idea. Definitely a bug fo some sort. Sounds intense. Did you mention it in the Discord channel? I'm sure someone there can probably work on fixing the issue.

It's not just you I have been trying to log in to steemmonsters and getting that message even though the key was correct.

@freedomno1 That is very nice to know...thank you very much for the quick reply🙂
Maybe I'll see you soon on the battlefield?👍

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @vintherinvest!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.566 which ranks you at #15473 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 373 contributions, your post is ranked at #231.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76