You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Play A Game

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I would use the $8 to buy some trash bags and then put the rest in my gas tank and then drive around the city collecting recyclables to trade in for money. You can get $30 to $40 for around 6 bags full. you then have more money to work with. Some people do nothing but recycle and make good money

Sort:  

love that so much! I had no idea you could get that much for recycling

you get 5 cents for bottles and cans 20 cans or bottles gets you $1 usd. 200 cans or bottles will get you $20 usd. There are a lot of people who just throw them into the trash bin so you just run around until you have a good amount and then cash it in! (I have a client who saves all their recycling for me and I make an Extra $30 to $40 a month from that)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42