You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters // More Ways to Pay with Crypto & How to use Steembay!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

You should add something like an referral system to steemmonsters.

Maybe that would give people more motivation to advertise to their friends and family :D

But so far you have done such an amazing job.
I have been here from the start and I will support you til the end. If I live that long :D

Sort:  

Yes! Spread the word! Can't wait until we get more and more Monsters friends and family in here! ;-)

I got 2 friends into steemmonsters and have tweeted it out many times aswell.

I am really hoping to see this community grow

NICE! It will Grow! I'm happy we are all here so early! It's exciting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51