You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginning of battling with Steem Monsters Raffle #4 Results and Legendary Raffle #5

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hello :D
First of all good luck to everyone !
I would like to recieve the card to @tsnaks if I manage to win.

My favourite splinter is the Earth splinter.
That is based on the gameplay effect.
I have had most success with the Earth deck I have been using, including a Swamp Thing, what is one of my favourite steemmonsters cards.

Also I once opened a Gold Foil Lynna Natura, and that made me super happy :)

Sort:  

Entered with the #6 Spot!

Earth splinter is a strong splinter of course. And opening up cards you want to play and that you like is one of the best reasons to play a splinter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99