I got lucky with Steemmonsters !

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

So I saw that the prices went on sale as STEEM price went to 1.9$ for a minute.
So I took my chances and bought three packs.
This was my 3rd pack and on the 3rd click the card wouldn't just turn around, there was spikes and lightning coming out of it and then it turned around with all glory and a Selenia Sky looking at me.
I was so happy and I sent all of my friends that picture that you are seeing right now :D

Take your chances, soon you will win.

Thank you @steemmonsters

Capture.PNG

Sort:  

Wow, you're really lucky! Congrats :D

very nice! Many congrats

You received 0.12 % upvote as a reward From round 1 on 2018.07.05. Congrats!

This post was resteemed for FREE, by @rcr.bis Resteem Service.

Follow @rcr.bis to have your posts upvoted and resteemed plus a chance to win @steembasicincome shares.

2 @dustsweeper accounts to be given away this week also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94