You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Golden Dragon - An Original Poetic Story for Neoxian's Super Awesome Fantasy Steem Monster Writing Contest!!!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I didn't know anything about this game until I read this poem. It is cool and mysterious - ;-) - like some clues left to obtain some treasure.

Sort:  

Well Thanks Man . I guess you will be the newest member of the Poets United Steem Monsters Guild :)

kkk maybe I will.. does a player need knees to participate? Because after a bike ride yesterday, I suspect I have no knees left... I went from feeling them, to wanting to remove them, and this morning it feels like I got my wish because I see! them but I can't feel them. Seriously though, I assume it takes some surplus crypto to invest?

Well not really much actually it depends our account will have most of the cards at some point so you can play with them :) that is the beauty of the Guild and the Guild Account we already got 3 legendaries which is awesome considering we have invested in 5 packs in total
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70