You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Golden Dragon - An Original Poetic Story for Neoxian's Super Awesome Fantasy Steem Monster Writing Contest!!!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

kkk maybe I will.. does a player need knees to participate? Because after a bike ride yesterday, I suspect I have no knees left... I went from feeling them, to wanting to remove them, and this morning it feels like I got my wish because I see! them but I can't feel them. Seriously though, I assume it takes some surplus crypto to invest?

Sort:  

Well not really much actually it depends our account will have most of the cards at some point so you can play with them :) that is the beauty of the Guild and the Guild Account we already got 3 legendaries which is awesome considering we have invested in 5 packs in total
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48