You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Love Series!

Thanks so much for this post, @clove71, and thanks for the mention. I was given a Minotaur Warrior by @buddyboyb after visiting his livestream, and the booster pack from @bigdoge16 included another Alric Stormbringer to help level up my Summoner!

There certainly is plenty of #SteemMonsters love to go around in this community. Thanks for all you do, Chris, and thanks for letting me know about another competition that I nearly missed. I'm now in the competition from @journeyoflife as well.


🙚   SteemMonsters: • Site   • Discord   |  Steempunk.net: • Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

Sort:  

Awesome! Thanks for being here! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69364.85
ETH 3681.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29