You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was so heartbroken after not being able to play PeakMonsters for $5

Tell ya what Philip, if  @procaptainjoe lets me have a second entry in the contest, and if  I do win one of the booster packs, and if  I open the pack and find a card that is worth more than $10, and if  I can sell it on the Monster Market for $10 or more, then I will send you the $5 that you need to buy your Starter Set  of Monsters. Hows that for fair? It's a lot of if's  though. 😃

Sort:  

ok @procaptainjoe,please let tris enter in the contest instead of me.

I think it sounds fair.Thank you so much for trying to help me out.It is really so nice of you.

@philipkavan @trisquelwhare entree accepted, @philipkavan just go to my post and resteem and comment with your favorite steem monster! i still want to hear what your favorite steem monster is!

ok,I posted my comments there.Now you can let @trisquelwhare have a go at it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37