You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Wants a Steem Monsters Booster Pack??

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

🙚 𝑰 𝒂𝒎 𝒏𝒐𝒕 𝒂𝒕 100% 🙘

I think you have a fundamental misunderstanding of the difference between Voting Weight and Voting Power here, @msicc. It took me a while to understand it too. Your Voting Weight on a post (which is what @sparkesy43 is talking about above) is something that you can adjust manually in certain interfaces, such as SteemPeak.com and Busy.org, whereas your Voting Power (which is what you're talking about here) is essentially the number of times that you can vote in a day, and it refills automatically over time, back up to the total 100%. I hope that helps.

Notice, as an example, how I upvoted this post by @sparkesy43 with a 100% upvote, but I upvoted @cryptocopy's reply above with just a 10% upvote.

Sort:  

Thanks. I must have misread the OP then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50