You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CREATING PEAKMONSTERS - A Companion to SteemMonsters + I open 110 packs and give every Steem User FREE CARDS

"Peakmonsters or Newbie"

That's what we were supposed to say in the comments, right? 😉  I'm a big fan of SteemPeak and PeakMonsters. I love how responsive you are to the community. In fact, having just come from a different crypto-enabled social media site (name withheld) which is on the Ethereum blockchain, and where there is even still some ongoing tensions between the devs and the user community, your responsiveness here was a breath of fresh air to me! I love that I've been able to contribute ideas and see them enacted, sometimes within minutes, sometimes within a day or two. I still have one pending suggested improvement (which the devs agreed was a good idea) on that other site I was talking about, from about 5 months ago!

I love SteemPeak, and I love PeakMonsters! @asgarth and @jarvie are doing a great job, and so is @r00sj3. Thank you all!

Sort:  

And we love you!
You're certainly a great speaker of TRUTH!

Thanks for that, it was Epic! 😆

Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error], [report lost steem]. Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error], [report lost steem]. Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error], [report lost steem]. Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error], [report lost steem]. Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error], [report lost steem].

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39