You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bought some of the very last Alpha edition booster packs!

Yes, it was amazing to watch. I was in the #SteemMonsters Discord at the time, with Aggy and Yaba and a whole heap of SteemMonsters fans. We were getting constant updates from people as the number of booster packs slipped away. It was an amazing atmosphere, a real celebration of the success of SteemMonsters. Glad you got some of the last packs. I would have loved to buy more myself, but I can only afford to get them with my post creation and curation payouts, and my wallet is all tapped out right now, haha.


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

Sort:  

i'll bet it was a great atmosphere in the discord chat! i think its a good think to be tapped out because of steemmonsters haha! just made vlog about the topic on dtube:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97