You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [GIVEAWAY] WIN A Complete Spirit Set! And How Much Would It Cost To Complete My Gold Foil Collection?

Hi @cryptoctopus, I found your post here while browsing the #steemmonsters hashtag. I'm a little confused by your use of the term "Spirit Deck" here, which I haven't come across before in connection with SteemMonsters. Would you mind explaining what that is, or pointing me to the relevant information please? I've been working on the SteemMonsters Wiki and have a fairly good understanding of the game so far, but this is one term that I hadn't seen before in connection with it. Thanks.


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

Sort:  

Spirit Deck.png

Here is the complete Spirit Deck. (White cards)

I think he means with "spirit" just your personal favorite team to play with. So it doesn't have to be one particular splinter set of cards. Just build your team and explain what the advantages are!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, nope. White cards are the Spirit Team in SM.

Ok, I never heared of that term as well. I thought they are the "light" splinter.

Posted using Partiko Android

D'oh! The elements, of course! I must be going senile in my old age. I normally refer to the cards by their colour or by the Splinter (Lyveria, Azmare, Khymeria, etc) and I forget about the elements as well.

Now, to answer your question, I haven't really thought much about the Khymian (White / Spirit) Deck, as my collection is currently heavily weighted towards the Lyverian and Azmarian Splinters ... at least until this morning, when @clove71 helped me to build up my Ferexian forces a lot, bringing them well into consideration as well for the upcoming battles and tournaments. But Khymeria? Not even really on my radar yet.

I am building a possible team though just for this contest, not necessarily one from my existing collection, but a fantasy team, of the Khymian  cards that I would like to have for this team. Is that okay?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84