You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Explosive Growth Shows Demand For Proof-Of-Ownership In Gaming

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I strongly believe that these kind of projects is what Steem needs to bring more people on board. I think the potential is enormous and it will reform the whole aspect of the chain. For me the blog platform in itself has huge flaws and only a couple of people persist/survive/succeed here. It is incredibly hard. Projects like @steemmonsters, show that there is so much more going on underneath the surface of this chain. Lots of people are working on this, people are excited, I hear almost nothing negative about the Monsters, so this is what a social blockchain should be like. Personally I would have probably left this place weren't it for projects like this popping up. It is showing what is possible on this chain and in a very simple way. Communities is where it is at and #steemmonsters is the strongest one yet, this is going to make Steem great (again). Amen :)

Sort:  

Communities is where it is...

I totally agree which is why I build the 1UP voting system for communities. :)

Yes, I just saw that and was looking into it. Still a bit hard to fully understand, but I guess it will become clearer when it comes out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79