Help Promote the Steem Monsters Kickstarter Campaign

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Two days ago the @steemmonsters account announced the launch of a Kickstarter campaign. This is huge, because it will help draw attention to this Steem blockchain project from people in the "outside world" (those who are not already familiar with Steem).

Their campaign aims to earn a minimum of $50,000 by October 1. They are already more than 70% of the way towards the goal:

I encourage everyone to help publicize this campaign, as it will bring attention to one of the most popular and successful projects currently running on the Steem blockchain.

They also have some cool plans for if they raise more than the $50,000 minimum:

There are bonuses available for people who contribute to their campaign:
Steem Monsters: A Digital, Role Playing, Trading Card Game!

Ways you can help:

Sort:  

This is so awesome for Steem Monsters and Steemit @timcliff , such a great way to welcome new members to the awesome platform , steem blockchain! im positive they will surpass their goal! Woot , I cant wait for the battles to begin!😄💕✌👍💕👌
I created and shared this meme on dMania !
giphy (10).gif

(excerpt from a post I’m writing) This project is a unique experience and opportunity to become part of something that could transform the way things are done in the future. Everything from entertainment to economics is present in this project. While I consider this to be the start of many other projects, I am excited for the implications that this will have on the ecosystem and the community.

61F4C39B-36D8-4EDF-A489-4C3A9F1D0DD8.jpeg

Friend. Thanks for the opportunity and I made the translation into Spanish. regards

Propuesta: publicidad pagada en Steem (con un giro)

Steem Monsters is awesome!

I did the $50 pledge.

I've been tweeting about SM and it's Kickstarter to my 2k followers.

I've been telling friends who aren't on steemit yet about it.

So I agree with you that these are 3 great ways to help! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I decided to increase my pledge from $50 to $200 (so there's an original $50 pledge pack available again if you're quick)

Awesome! Thanks for spreading the word of the Steem Monsters Kickstarter! :-)
Undead Priest (929px, 25fps).gif

I bought the $50 kickstarter package and later read the full page and been kicking myself in the ass for not going with the $200 as the bonus rewards make it well worth it IMO. I still might purchase it regardless but not 100 % sure yet.

Hi, Steem Monsters looking great! Amazing project. I hope it will bring many new people here. I telling about it to my friends.

I already bought quite few maybe it's time to spend at least 200 more

Posted using Partiko Android

Do not tell me how to do it. Please say how to start it? please help me

Do not tell me how
To do it. Please say how to
Start it? please help me

                 - mdabu


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I don’t understand the question

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84