Steem Monsters:100 Daily DEC Give Away #138(NO UP-VOTE RE-STEEM FOLLOW REQUIRED)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hello wold, I hope everyone is doing well and staying healthy.

Today's Give Away

  • Comment a good book I should read that is non nonfiction, If your not much of a reader a documentary is fine.

read.jpg

Yesterday's winner was @wonderwop, congrats. He is a skilled SM player and creates quality post on Steemit so go give him a follow. 100 DEC flying your way buddy.

Have a great day folks!

Sort:  

how to change your mind by michael pollan

yeah everyone should read this

Things Fall Apart by Chinua Achebe

Posted using Partiko Android

Zeitgeist

yes this is good. I have seen it many times, thanks

I love fiction, but if you're into NLP or curious about it, read a book called Unlimited Power, by Tony Robbins; reaaly cool subject!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank you threejay! You've just received an upvote of 57% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

Thank you so much @threejay for the very kind words. I'll get a book title from my girlfriend. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

no prob, thanks for your support my friend

Coming Through Slaughter by Ondaatje

Hooked Building habit forming products

Posted using Partiko Android

Creating The Impossible - Michael Neill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36