Steem Monsters Give Away #65(NO UP-VOTE RE-STEEM FOLLOW REQUIRED)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Another day another 100 DEC give away. We have now given away over 10,000 DEC on this channel and we are just getting this party started. Just a friendly reminder that I will be giving away 2500 DEC so stay tuned.

Today's Give Away

*Comment if you enjoy the SM double rule set(it might only be for gold or higher).

az.gif

Yesterdays winner was @bastisvlogs, congrats. Go give him a follow(I did)and some love. 100 DEC flying your way.

Have a great day and be safe, see you tomorrow.

Sort:  

It adds a level of difficulty, so I like it. Keeps things interesting.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Im too low level but I enjoy 1 rule so I don't see why I need more

you will get there it just takes some time

it's ok, for me, even they maybe should stop putting 15 mana fights with some rules...
Or deliver more creatures with 1 or 2 mana costs

i like the double rule sets i wish they were in silver too but they arent

Thank you threejay! You've just received an upvote of 63% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

I love the double ruleset but they still need to be worked on because some of them don't make sense. Example;

Posted using Partiko Android

lol I always smile when I get one of these

I'm struggling in silver itself. But double rule sounds interesting. Are you giving away an air elemental. Its exactly that card holding me in the silver 3. Not able to beat the bots using this card.

Posted using Partiko Android

same here my win ratio went down a lot

I played a lot of battles yesterday. But as soon as I got near 1480 ranking I got an unbeatable opponent which dropped my ranking by 30 or 40 places. Then it took some 7-8 battles to recover.
I gave up then and slept.

The double rule is making it look more challenging. Love it.

great to hear, good luck

😊thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Didn't try it yet

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't really mind it if it's just a temporary thing, you basically need more cards now to build a more optimal deck. I still prefer having just 1 rule I think though.

yeah I agree, I rather have more rules than double rules

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34