Steem Monsters: Daily Double 200 DEC Give Away(NO UP-VOTE RE-STEEM FOLLOW REQUIRED)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

I have a double shift at work today so just to make everything match up why not a daily double

Todays Give Away

*Comment what keeps you going on a long and busy day(COFFFFFEEEEEE for me)

coffee.jpg

Yesterdays winner was @gregory-f, congrats. 100 DEC flying your way buddy

See you tomorrow.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @threejay!
@threejay got 6 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coffee and vocal trance music

For me it’s music!

same here on a normal day

Coffee for me as well. Thank you for the DEC.

And you had a double what at work?

Posted using Partiko Android

lol i mant shift but it was shit too lol

To start the day? 2 pots of coffee. No really, 2. Then it's farm chores and the smiles from my kiddos throughout the day.

...and a handful of Steem Monster games at the end of the day doesn't hurt

dang what happends if you dont drink coffee?

People fear me. lol

The thought of what I will do once the busy day is over and I have time for leisure :P .

the light at the end of the tunnel, nice.

Thank you threejay! You've just received an upvote of 56% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Reward of learning something new

Posted using Partiko Android

that is a good outlook

cofffffffeeeeeeee!

For me, it's steemonsters :)

right on keep eaning that DEC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51