Steem Monsters: Daily Double 200 DEC Give Away #57(NO UP-VOTE RE-STEEM or-FOLLOW REQUIRED)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Things I want for 200. What is DEC, that's right its daily double time. I will be giving away 200 DEC in 24 hours.

Today's Give away

  • comment the county you live in(Japan), that's all folks.

dd.jpg

Yesterdays winner is @pedrocanella, congrats. Go give him a follow and some love.

See ya tomorrow.

Sort:  

Thank you threejay! You've just received an upvote of 66% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you threejay! You've just received an upvote of 63% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

what state, I also gave you a follow

where abouts? Ive been to bc only

I am from Belgium...

what is famous besides beer, and chocolate?

Cameroon!

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't even know where that is, yeah I have an american education.

Lol it's up to you to do your research or simply nevermind :)

Posted using Partiko Android

ok, I found it and did some basic wiki-reading on it. How did you end up there, is it a peaceful place?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53