Steem Monsters Daily 100 DEC give away #99(NO UP-VOTE RE-STEEM FOLLOW REQUIRED)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

W have e hit 99 give away's , so you know what that means right? well of course you do, tomorrow will be a larger than normal give away of DEC. Please stay tuned

Today's Give Away

*Comment some thing you love followed by 123 (Ramen 123)

IMG_0095 (5).JPG

Yesterdays winner was @ityp, congrats. Go give @ityp a follow and some love yall.

See you tomorrow for a special give away

Sort:  

Role Playing Games 123
!trdo

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @threejay!
@threejay got 6 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Do you like Dark souls?

I have never played it. I started playing in the 80s, Wizardry I and the last game I played was Grim Dawn.
Sorry, that is an alt account. It is me @ronaldoavelino....

Video games 123.

Im playing boarderlands 3 right now and it it great

I find money itself boring but what you can experience with money wounderful

Thank you threejay! You've just received an upvote of 67% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

$xrp 123 ;)

I just sold all mine and put it into BTC

Thank you.
Steemmonsters 123

Wife 123

Posted using Partiko Android

Tacos 123 but damn that does look interesting i don’t even what in loooking at but I’d be game to try it

I love tacos but no good tacos in Japan that I know of. its ramen with smoked pork and an egg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88