Steem Monsters Daily 100 DEC Give Away #67 (NO UP-VOTE RE-STEEM FOLLOW REQUIRED)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Another day another 100 DEC give away. You guys are the best!

Today's Give Away

*comment if you would like more fun games on steem block chain (if I can earn and play yes indeed)

That's all and that's it.

abc.png

Yesterdays winner was @rxhector, congratulations. Go give him a follow and some big time love.

See ya tomorrow.

Sort:  

I've been having issues with Steem Monsters for a while, and because of this, I'm not playing it as much as I used to. So, as long as we get new games that work well with screen readers (software that reads aloud everything that appears on the screen, often used by visually impaired people like me), then yes.

thats an interesting take, the number of players who would need that is really low but I think it is still important to have or be working on those type of features. Sorry to hear about that issue.

yes but not something that takes too much time

yep I deel you, same same

Yes. In different level. Some easy and small rewards and Some that takes a Lot of time .

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah then you can play what you have time for or what your in the mood for

Yeah then you can play
What you have time for or what
Your in the mood for

                 - threejay


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I do not play them all. Just play low level. The rest my friend play. Have a nice steemmonsterday

Thank you threejay! You've just received an upvote of 64% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Time becomes real issue. Don’t think can manage any more new games in... unless very good earnings involved ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I feel you homie

i love games, i love crypto... so YES!

great to hear, good luck

Yes, I'd love more daily contests, contests on steem have dried up, it used to be a bounty hunters dream back in the day

I really feel the same, someone needs to breath life back into it

Yes, more games

Posted using Partiko Android

games games games games

Would love to see more games on Steem. A dungeon crawler or shooter would be awesome.

yeah that would be great, I love dungeon crawlers

not enough time for the existing games, so I'm good, thanks 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

right on good luck and have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55