Steem Monsters: Daily 100 DEC Give Away #113(NO UP-VOTE RE-STEEM FOLLOW REQUIRED)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Another day another 100 DEC give away. As the hard fork cripples all chances of smaller channels making any money I encourage everyone to focus on supporting new and smaller channels other wise the power of steem will land in the hands of very few.

Today's Give Away

Comment how active you are on Discord or if you have never used it. (I use it everyday and love it.)

ok.jpg

Yesterdays winner was @eli, congrats and thanks for the beer lol. Go give him/her a follow and some love.

See ya tomorrow

Sort:  

Im active in waves, when I have time im on

What is waves? Is it a similar app?

Posted using Partiko Android

I used to be quite active on discord a few months back but then I became less active both here as well as discord as I had just started preparing for my competitive exams. Now I am able to manage my time well. So am back hopefully. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Not very active. I seldom go there.
!trdo

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @threejay!
@threejay got 0.34450200 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino got 0.22966800 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Active. I am almost every day there)

Thank you threejay! You've just received an upvote of 59% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Only when I have a question or something to share with the community

Posted using Partiko Android

I usually check it when I'm online and enjoy talking one on one with people but I don't like it when there are a number of people having different conversations at the same time and it gets really disjointed.

I'm a lurker in the steemmonsters discord... Mwahaha!

I use discord daily to talk to my friends, or talk with people about steemmonsters or steem itself

I'm not much into chat programs. So, I use it very, very, very rarely. To make things worse, the version for my operating system (Linux) isn't compatible with screen readers, and the web interface (the only way I can get on Discord) has annoying accessibility problems. All of this only discourages me to use Discord, and I only use it when there's no other alternative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51