Steem Monsters: 41st Daily 100 DEC Give Away (NO UP-VOTE NO RE-STEEM NO-FOLLOW REQUIRED)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Lets keep this purple rain falling with another, another, another 100 DEC give away.

Today s give away is as simple as rock, scissor, paper.

*just commen what you always throw when plaing rock scissor paper (I always throw down rock)

*That's it and that's all.

download.jpg

Congratulations to yesterdays winner @costanza. Go give him/her a follow and a lot of love. 100 DEC flying your way.

Sort:  

I choose depending on what's gone before but will start with scissors

good stuff and also good luck

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

half the time i cant decide fast enuf and i just do rock cuz my hand is already in that position. the other half of the time i do something.

lol, thats some good stuff.

Thank you threejay! You've just received an upvote of 78% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you threejay! You've just received an upvote of 66% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

yep thats the one and also most proven to win

Haha! No doubt friend! 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Rock 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

so many rocks might have to start throwing paper lol

Ahahaha you have to throw at same time! 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

rock or paper never scissors lol

thats a good rule of thumb but I throw out scissors on the second time

it seems like you would beat many in here, I also gave you a folllow

I don't much play but if I have to choose I will go with rock

Posted using Partiko Android

thats what im talking about

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00