Steem Monsters: 100 DEC Give Away #82 (NO UP-VOTE RE-STEEM FOLLOW REQUIRED)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

A beautiful piece of art often subconsciously reminded us of what we lack and admire and that what makes it beautiful to us.

Today's Give Away

*comment your best guess of how many games of SM you play each day. 50 for me

th.jpg

yesterdays winner is @gillianpearce. She is a very friendly and nice SM player so go give her a follow and some love folks.

See ya tomorrow.

Sort:  

Counting with practice ones I'd say around 70.

Thank you threejay! You've just received an upvote of 55% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

I have been playing a little because my cards are bad, this discourages, about 20 at most

I would say about 30

between 30 and 35

I also think it must be about 40

err maybe 60 or 70?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74