Steem Monsters: 100 Dec daily give away #58(NO UP-VOTE RE-STEEM or-FOLLOW REQUIRED)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

REMINDER tomorrow there will be a 2000 DEC give away along with some special gifts. Make sure to partake for you chance to win A mountain of DEC. OK lets start today's give away.

Todays Give Away

  • Comment if you will be joining tomorrows 2000 DEC give away ( I cant win but I will be doing the giving)

*That's all folks I will see you tomorrow

zxzx.jpg

Yesterdays winner of the daily doubles 200 DEC is the most active person on these give away's and a multi time winner @gillianpearce. Go give her a follow and a lot of love, she is positive and nice.

Sort:  

I don't think I can win either but I will be there

yeah sorry, family members are not eligible but thanks for your support !

2000 DEC! I'll try not to miss this event

i'll give it a shot

Thank you threejay! You've just received an upvote of 61% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Wow, a 2000 DEC giveaway! And more gifts too? Not confident in winning but I sure am interested :D .

PS: this is a bit off-topic but still about DEC. Something I've been wondering... is it worth it to delegate SP to Steemmonsters? How much DEC do they give?

I don't know but I delegate 100 sp and get from 14-25 Dec a day

Hmm. I'm planning to (finally) buy some STEEM to invest, and was thinking of projects to delegate to. I was thinking of 50 SP. But if 100 SP gives 14 to 25 DEC a day, then 50 might give half of that (around 7 to 12.5). On one hand, it sounds a bit too little... but again, it's a daily thing, and adds up. I'll think about it some more.

Thank you threejay! You've just received an upvote of 65% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Have no idea, only found out about it now! 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Count me in!

as a fellow gamer I wish you all the luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29