Steem Monsters 100 DEC daily Give Away # 55(NO UP-VOTE RE-STEEM or-FOLLOW REQUIRED)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Its that time you DEC heads , 100 DEC dropping in one of you as we speak.

Today's give away is as simple as a pinto.

Comment a movie everyone likes that you think sucks.(most super hero movies)

That's it and that's all folks!

aast.jpg

Yesterdays winner is @bastter, go give him a follow and a lot of love. Congratulations @bastter, I love your thumb pic.

Sort:  

It's true, almost all superheroes movies are like this and this is also for Harry Potter

how dare you lol

i feel like this question is made for how dare you.

lol, post a movie and we will see hahaha

Avatar struck me as a mixture of smurfs and pocahontas.

Posted using Partiko Android

how dare you, just kidding with out 3d it was rubbish

Thank you threejay! You've just received an upvote of 69% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey

how dare you lol, I loved it. the first one was great the other two were trash

jamming equality down my throat, why not lol

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

never saw it cause it looked bad

Solo: A Star Wars Story: I was personally offended by the movie's lack of imagination

i cant think of anything like that. i like most movies i watch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54