Steem Monsters: 100 DEC Daily give Away #150(NO UP-VOTE RE-STEEM FOLLOW REQUIRED)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

The DEC price has fallen but its a great time to pick some up and hold. If your not in the market win some here.

Today's Give Away

*Comment what you do with your DEC. give it away, buy cards, packs, sell it for steem? let me know

DEC%20GIF.gif

Yesterday's winner was @marianaemilia, congrats. 100 DEC flying your way my friend

See you tomorrow!

Sort:  

Congratulations @threejay, your post successfully recieved 0.594378 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@ronaldoavelino earned : 0.396252 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Saving for packs.
!trdo

good move my friend

I hold mine. Will probably buy some gold cards with it eventually.

you and your gold lol.

They are so pretty and shiny and give me more DEC to buy more Gold cards with. lol.

Buy cards or donate to guild.

totaly forgot about guilds

hodling right now. thinking about mystery potions though.

buying potions to open kick starter pack is a good Idea

Buying potions to
Open kick starter pack is
A good Idea

                 - threejay


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I bought potions a couple of time with mine but that didn't work out too well so now I'm hodling. I'm not sure for what! 😁

Thank you threejay! You've just received an upvote of 55% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

Buy cards or packs.

Posted using Partiko iOS

buy cards to level up my summoners

good move buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42