Daily 100 DEC Give Away #68 (NO UP-VOTE RE-STEEM FOLLOW REQUIRED)STEEM MONSTERS

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

As requested by some, I wrote a simple guide to the guilds I will post the link below. Lets get right to it today.

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@threejay/steem-monsters-guilds-in-a-nutshell

Today's Give Away

  • What is the most difficult splinter to complete your daily quest with. (Mine is fire)

*That's it folks have a great day and be #safu

z.gif

The art is by @clove71

Yesterdays winner was @axeman,congrats. Go give him a follow and a lot of love. 100 DEC flying your way as we speak.

See ya!

Sort:  

Fire.

Posted using Partiko iOS

earth for me, my cards are to weak even with all the heal

Life, is very difficult to me for now.

yeah it was good at a lower level but against magic it sucks and high level has so much magic damage

sheild in the front then poison and rang

Yep! Or the fast sneak too!

Death for me

Fire for me too

its just to easy to counter, low mana game with mech is the only time I use it

death is my main splinter, I but lord A in front and then all the poison and range

I use life for the 2 damage fly rule, no heal with blacksmith

earth was my go to at low leves and now it sucks for me cause the damage is just to low even with heal every where

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29