Daily 100 DEC Give Away #40 (NO UP-VOTE NO RE-STEEM NO-FOLLOW REQUIRED)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Today is the 40th DEC give away. We have given away over 6000 DEC and we are just getting started.

Todays give away

*comment your preferred Mana match type High is 24 plus, Medium19 to 23, of Low 18 or below( I like high and low)

That's it and that's all, thank you my friends.

zxx.png

Congratulations to yesterdays winner @dogcatcowpig. GO give @dogcatcowpig a follow and some love as always.

Sort:  

I like real low when I can sneak in mech, or super high. I always lose to better cards in the middle

High I usually see other people put together interesting cards and it seems more creative. Low I go death with double poison. It usually gets the job done

I like medium the best

Hi, @threejay!

You just got a 3.92% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

thanks for the dec! i like high and low as well. unless im trying to get my daily quest then i like high better.

non problem thanks for partaking, good luck

Thank you threejay! You've just received an upvote of 73% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Is this where you win the most of you like the deck building in this range?

Is this where you win
The most of you like the deck
Building in this range?

                 - threejay


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

High mana

Posted using Partiko iOS

this is the most fun because there are some crazy builds

I like High mana ones. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

me too but sometimes I have a monster build and they bring all magic and I get rekt so fast lol.

Well, high. But I don't have the cards for it yet...

take your time and build your deck, cards are so cheap atm in the market place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84