100 DEC daily GIve Away #75(NO UP-VOTE RE-STEEM FOLLOW REQUIRED)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

As always thank you to everyone who partakes in my give away's. My give away's are going little by little so lets keep spreading the word and help me increase the daily give away amount.

Today's give away

*Comment a question for me @threejay. Personal, fun, or just simple it's all good.

aaaaaa.jpg

Yesterdays winner was a first timer I believe, congrats to @juliocesar7. Go give him a follow and a lot of love. 100 DEC flying your way.

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Hi, @threejay!

You just got a 4.96% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

What's a good guild for low silver players?

IDK but what you can do Is look for a guild with a lot of active players by checking DQ scrolls earned. That way you can get the DEC earning bonus and a discount on the store. amount of people in a guild is the #1 thing

LOL I replied from my wifes account, not gonna go back and delete and retype Im lazy lol

Thank you threejay! You've just received an upvote of 63% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Why are you so generous? :D

Its much easier to be nice than it is to be a jerk

gave you my answer from my wife's account and I to lazy to go back and delete and retype.

what is your favorite movie?

Dark Crystal by Jim Henson, from a archetypical story it dose not get better than that.

gave you my answer from my wifes account and I to lazy to go back and delete and retype.

which splinterland kingdom would you recommend for those who are starting?

Sheild and Fire are good at low level but maily play to the splinters summoners bonus. so if you dont plan on using magic dont use water

what is your favorite book?

I love HP Lovecraft, I know its not a book but his short stories are the best, latest read was 12 rules for life by Jordan Peterson, also very good. Sorry replied from the wife's account

which computer game and video game do you like besides steemmonsters?

MY favorite games of all time is Dark Souls with the Witcher 3 in a close second.

why is the beginning of new seasons so hard to win?

What would be your dream upvote for splinterlands?

breaking $10 very simple but that would be a personal best for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76