You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing MONSTER WORLD + 300 SteemMonster give away!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Monster world...

That sounds like a nice place to expand my business.

Let me introduce myself,
The name is Akox. Goblin by birth, merchant by trade, hater by choice.

Never shy away from a good deal done in the shadows. Got something that needs trading or disappearing? For the right fee, I got your back. All outside the books of course.

Need something you can't get? Akox knows a way.
Oh and trust me... ways there are. We see it all and we got it all here in the Underlands. Our deals are very cloak and dagger. With an emphasis on the dagger... so have your coin ready.

If you want #steemmonsters we got them. Akox sees a great future partnership ahead.

Sort:  

Haha, Hole smeedballs! that is how you make an entrance B-)

Whole smeedballs? Hands off the nutsack meatbag! Thank you kindly, but don't expect every Akox entry to be this obvious... usually I stick to the shadows.

This is adorable. I followed because I love it. Haha... great pitch.

Adorable? ADORABLE YOU SAY!? Little lady, I was born and raised in the deepest pits of the Underlands! I was born with a dagger in hand.
Thank you regardless... I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82