Sort:  

I recently introduced my 5 year old nephew to Steemmonsters and he needs a Prince Rennyn delegation. I’ve sent him many cards to give him a great start but I don’t have any Rennyn to give him. He does not receive allowance yet so I can’t imagine how he would ever be able to buy such a card. I’m a great uncle and would be happy to buy him one for his birthday, but his deck has other needs I should fill first, such as Selena Sky. Your offer of delegation may be his best chance to play with a legendary summoner. Please consider @cyguy for your delegation.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coole Aktion. Ich halte das für eine tolle Idee :)
Habe aber keinen Bedarf, da mir der Summoner wenig nützen würde.

Würde dir nur einer auf Level 3 helfen?

Sehr nett, dass du fragst, aber nein ich denke nicht. Gib es jemanden, der wirklich heiß darauf ist. bei mir wäre es verschwendet ;)

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Very cool idea 😀 I love this card, now it's probably my favorite 😉 I've allowed myself to share your post with a few new players. Greetings

I think i should get a chance to play with prince rennyn free because am new user and also aware about the used of this card but card is too costly for me yet so i think i used this card nicely then other new user. thanks for fantastic post for new user in steemmonster .
My username name is vipin99 in steemmonster.
Need level 2.

Aw. That's so kind of you @theaustrianguy. What a great thing to do with your cards before you max them.

I've really enjoyed your tutorials too. Thanks for taking the time to write them. 😍

Good on you! Later today I'll announce who wins a mac alpha delegation until the end of the season.

I hope you get a great deal of interest in this!

Posted using Partiko Android

Klasse Idee, denke ein besserer Summoner als der Basic würde jedem weiterhelfen der kein Geld investiert hat um einen anderen zu bekommen oder seinen aufleveln kann.

🎁 Dear @momekato,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

Wow! It's an amazing offer. Thanks @theaustrianguy I love it. I usually play novice & bronze leagues (sometimes silver too, bcz my all rare summoners are at level 3). In those tourneys, i lost many matches against these legendary summoners. But i think, if i had those legend summoners, i could beat them. And i think, prince Rennyn is most useful in all of them. I have only valnamor. And it was worth $12.90 when i bought it. But now all the summoners are so expensive for me, especially the Prince.
So, it will be nice if you give me a chance to play with this amazing summoner.

my sm username is: @faiyazmahmud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25