You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feel the Renn - Six legendary Prince Rennyns up for FREE delegation!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Wow! It's an amazing offer. Thanks @theaustrianguy I love it. I usually play novice & bronze leagues (sometimes silver too, bcz my all rare summoners are at level 3). In those tourneys, i lost many matches against these legendary summoners. But i think, if i had those legend summoners, i could beat them. And i think, prince Rennyn is most useful in all of them. I have only valnamor. And it was worth $12.90 when i bought it. But now all the summoners are so expensive for me, especially the Prince.
So, it will be nice if you give me a chance to play with this amazing summoner.

my sm username is: @faiyazmahmud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74